Fieseler-Storch-für-Kassel e.V.

Board

Dr. Joachim Schnell

Dr. Joachim Schnell

Honorary Member Phone: +4956612201 E-mail: jschnell@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Founding member of the Association and from 2005 until May 2013 there as 1 Board operates. Former board member of a North Hessian company and joined as a private pilot aviation for many years.

Hartmut Fischer

Hartmut Fischer

1st Board Member Phone: +4956181049710 E-mail: 1vorstand@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Founding member of the Club, there to 2007 and as Treasurer from May 2013 as the 1st Board operates. Managing Director of a research and development company. Connected as a private pilot and aviation professional for...

Dr. Axel Sauer

Dr. Axel Sauer

2nd Board Member Phone: +491725636521 E-mail: 2vorstand@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Member of the "early days" in the club and there since May 2013 as the second Board operates. ENT doctor and aviation related than professional and private pilot for more than 30 years.  

Helga Hessenmüller

Treasurer - Phone: +4956737815 E-mail:...

Erhard Rininsland

Erhard Rininsland

Secretary - Phone: +491725637277 E-mail: schriftfuehrer@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Member of the "second days" in the club and there as a secretary since May 2013. Former Managing Director of an engineering bureau and aviation connected for many years.

Search site

Contact

Fieseler Storch für Kassel e.V. Fieseler-Storch-Str. 16
D-34379 Calden
+4956181049710

Vorstand

Klaus-Dieter Hessenmüller

Ehrenmitglied des Vereins und von 2005 bis Februar 2016 für die Restaurierung des Fieseler Storches als Werkstattleiter und Prüfer tätig. Ehemaliger Geschäftsführer von JetAviation Germany.   

Dr. Joachim Schnell

Ehrenmitglied des Vereins E-Mail:...

Hartmut Fischer

1. Vorstand - E-Mail: 1vorstand@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Gründungsmitglied des Vereins, dort bis 2007 als Schatzmeister und ab Mai 2013 als 1. Vorstand tätig. Als Privatpilot (Motorflug, Motorsegler, Segelflug, Ultraleicht) und beruflich der Luftfahrt über mehr als 30 Jahre verbunden.

Dr. Axel Sauer

2. Vorstand - E-Mail: 2vorstand@fieseler-storch-kassel.de  Mitglied der "ersten Tage" im Verein und dort seit Mai 2013 als 2. Vorstand tätig.  Arzt und der Luftfahrt als Berufs- und Privatpilot (Motorflug, Motorsegler, Segelflug, Ultraleicht) seit mehr als 30 Jahren...

Jan Kurz

Schatzmeister - E-Mail: schatzmeister@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Der Luftfahrt viele Jahre als Privatpilot ((Motorflug, Motorsegler, Segelflug, Ultraleicht) und als Berufspilot verbunden. Captain Falcon 7X/8X, A320, PC12, TBM Series, Cessna SET, PA-46 SET, SEP/MEP, CRI/CRE, IRI/IRE  

Erhard Rininsland

Schriftführer - E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@fieseler-storch-kassel.de Mitglied der "zweiten Tage" im Verein und dort seit Mai 2013 im Vorstand tätig. Ehemaliger Geschäftsführer eines Ingenieurbüros und der Luftfahrt seit vielen Jahren verbunden.